Love life like yourself ?!?!?


Leah Kleim Update
June 14, 2008, 1:03 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

The judge looked at the tickets that I got and questioned them. The judge wanted to know what happened to me. I said nothing, I took the rap.

I have 3 kids who need a Mommy. I have 3 kids who dont deserve to be abandoned.

I have 3 kids who I love , adore and cherish.
Fuck him if he thinks he can take my kids away.

He failed a drug test and I passed one.
Enough said.

xoxoxoxoxo
Leah Kleim


12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

If he loves his kids he knows the best thing for them is to have a mother around.

Good thing you passed the drug test and good luck!

Comment by X factor

Im a fighter, a dirty one. I fight to win and always do. My ego is to big to allow me to lose.

When I play a game with someone, they dont even know, until they lose.

I dont gamble, EVER ! I go for a sure thing and come out in a blaze of glory, even if Ive been shot through the heart through the fight 😉

Yeah sometimes life is tough and stinx, but G-D dosent give you what you cant handle, and what dosent kill me makes me colder, and Im thankfull.

xoxoxoox
Leah Kleim

Comment by Leah Kleim

learn the lesson this time, dont do it again, and have fun !

Comment by godssecret

I know the lesson, RUN LIKE HELL ! But like Isaid before, there are 3 beautiful precious children who I cant let get stuck in the cross fire. It is my job, duty and will to be there for and with them, NO MATTER WHAT. I have to sacrifice my happiness, sanity, stability and front teeth for my babies…

And I am proud to do so.

Comment by Leah Kleim

[…] Leah Kleim blogs: The judge looked at the tickets that I got and questioned them. The judge wanted to know what happened to me. I said nothing, I took the rap. […]

Pingback by Why Was Leah Kleim Put Behind Bars?

Because I probably deserved to be punched in the face, I was being a bitch. I dont blame anyone for wanting me to be in jail, so I could sit and harp on my hot temper and mistakes I have made.

When its all settled and straightened out, Ill write up the whole story with my witty opinion.
Until my court date though , I need to keep quiet about all the dirty detailes and just write about the “expieriance” I had in county jail.

The goyim have found me on the Google radar here in hobunk nowhere, the deputies, the sherrifs and seargents, so I gotts kinda keep my mouth shut and not piss em off until my charges are dealt with and Im not facing time.

Until then…
Be sweet ,
stay happy,
when you punch, do it in self defence,
And if you do wind up in jail…
Ebail ! but until then, sleep it away.

Yasher koach.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Dont be right, be smart!

Comment by Jack O.F.

same diference

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

JUST PASS THE PISS TEST

Comment by Leah Kleim

MAZELTOV

Comment by X factor

I Scream You Scream we all Scream for Kleim Scream!

Comment by F.F.B.

Im a screamer 😉

Comment by Leah Kleim




Leave a comment