Love life like yourself ?!?!?


Why Frum Women Are So Horny
July 17, 2008, 8:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

BECAUSE THEIR HUSBANDS DON’T GET THEM OFF !!!
AND THERE ALWAYS KNOCKED UP !!!
 
OK, it’s not every frum woman who’s soaking her panties every day, but its most of em.
They get fucked by some selfish guy who doesn’t know jack about pleasing a woman.
Then they got all the sex halachas and issurim to deal with, that pretty much takes away
damn near any chance they have of getting off.
 
“Hey I went to mikvah today” is not foreplay !!!I talked to ” a happy frum couple ” with a good healthy sexually satisfying relationship, or
so they said. “We have great sex, our sex life is amazing etc etc, bla bla bla ”
Then I winded up in bed with them and saw just how great it was.
 
Hubby lays there like a slab of plywood. Wifey sucks him and plays with him.
He doesn’t touch her. When he gets to the point where he feels he cant take it anymore
he says OK, I have to stop, I have to cum in  my wife.
 
She gets on her side, he gets behind her and goes at it for a few minutes and BAM !
Its over ! He gets up to go fuck off on line, she lays down spreads her legs and says
“OK, now its my turn” and gets herself off !!!
 
And this is what they call a healthy sex life. And he cheats on her, because he cant do
all the naughty nasty things he wants to with his wife, so he does them with some trick
from craigslist. And she puts up with it !!! Or she’s a nidda, and he needs it.
 
I know another frum woman, I kissed her, who has a “happy” marriage and 6 kids.
She asked me what an orgasm feels like, Poor thing.
 
When your getting fucked but never climaxing and being satisfied, yes you’re gonna
stay horny !!! and frustrated as hell too.
These woman are also knocked up most of the time, there hormones are RAGING !!!
Trust me you get crazy horny when your pregnant.
 
And one more reason I think plays into this….
Taharos hamishpocha and hilchos nidda and all that good shit, is basically birth control
in reverse. A woman is most likely to get pregnant on the 13th 14th and 15th day of her cycle.
Thos happen to be the days right after mikva night. Women’s body’s are triggered to be sexually
active when they are ovulating (on those 3 days).
So…
They haven’t gotten fucked in two weeks, there panties are soaked and now its time to fuck
and there fucking ovulating, yeah you got one cranky horney fuck me now crazy bitch on your
dick.

Leah Kleim.
Hope you enjoyed my opinion.

 

 If you didn’t,

 

QUIT READING THEM WHEN I GIVE EM !


44 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I never knew woman are more horney pregnant.

Comment by Fargo

pregnant woman are so sex crazed.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

i didnt know that woman are as horney or even hornier then men untill i divorced my ex wife

Comment by rb

these are so called frum woman i go out with…
there panty are not just wet… its dripping wet….

Comment by rb

rb I’m sorry you got divorced.

Better late than never in your discovery off women.

Comment by X factor

I agree. My discovery of woman was late, but damn it Im glad it happened !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

i am glad it happend too

Comment by rb

Women is an old discovery going back to Adam and Eve.

Comment by Da Beers

But no one has totaly figured them out yet. Adam definitly had no clue !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Even women havent figured women out!

Comment by F.F.B.

Nope we havent ! We never will either. WOMEN ARE FUCKING CRAZY ! If we tried to figure ourselvs out we would start a war of the raging hormones and have to battle it out with psychotic menopausal bitches and the crazies who had there uterus’s removed. It would be world war 3

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Uterus power!!!

Comment by F.F.B.

insanity not power

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Insanity is power

Insane people are willing to go further than anyone else

Comment by F.F.B.

its power driven by fear not true power.
A truly powerful person hides his insanity from us.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Or a dishonest person

Comment by F.F.B.

anyone powerful is a narcisist

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

whos a narc?

Comment by x factor

a NARCISIST ! All of us.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

I’m more on the self destructive side of things

Comment by x factor

We all are, but since were all so narcisistic we dont usually view it that way. We find excuses and scapegoats to push everything onto. Be it our childhood trauma , abuse,neglect, addiction etc.
And we screem those feelings to the world with mega doses of confidence.

We dont take no, or your wrong as an acceptable answer. If an opinion goes against ours, we go off!

We are not capable of accepting constructive critisism. And some of us (myself included) will even tear ourselv’s down (like this) to stand strong, be proud, be heard or what the fuck ever.

It all boiles down to what can stroke my narcisism
today ? So what if I cant spell. Im perfect at everything els I do and bold enough to shove that in your fucking face !

There are my two narcisistic cents.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

And its my birthday so I can 😉

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Happy Birth Day from all of us!

Comment by lovelifelikeyourself

check your email. I sent you cutters.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Cutters part 4! coming to a this blog near you!

Comment by X factor

you rock !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

remember that scorpion song “rock you like a hurricane”?

Comment by F.F.B.

Heavy metal is making a big come back!

Comment by Yoseph

i hope not

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

U love it! and you know it!

Comment by F.F.B.

aw fuck, welcome to the jungle.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

G&R are very underated and pob one of the best rock bands ever!

Comment by X factor

Well…
Dont you cry tonight.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

why are you guys getting off this subject…..

woman are hornier then men fact…

Comment by rb

only the old ones!

Comment by F.F.B.

I think women are hornier than men. were just programed to hide it.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

We nead to deprogram women!

Comment by X factor

its happening, they r labeled sluts though.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

deprogram and relabel

Comment by X factor

ok Ill start the movement.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Well, has the movement started?

Comment by X Factor

No, my sister dropped dead and I had to fly into Ny to sit siva and be miserable.

Once I find a way to get over this shit Ill start it. I want to srart a full fledged pilegesh movement, all al pi halocha.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

you will get member no doubt about that!

Comment by X Factor

So a few years ago I’m in an elevator with a young frum woman who I was hot for but she was married and I am polite. We had flirted for sure, and we had just come from a meeting. She walked across the elevator and basically attacked my mouth with her’s and we ended up fucking with our clothes on when she stopped the elevator between floors. Nine months later she had my first and her second daughter. Luckily, she looks enough like her that her husband never suspected anything. But she and I still see each other occasionally, and we use a condom!

Comment by Yaacov




Leave a comment