Love life like yourself ?!?!?


going down the wrong road all the way to destruction
August 4, 2011, 9:10 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Sometimes I need someone to put me in line

To shut me up to bring me to a Holt- stop!

Find a better solution…

It has to be the right person

That I love

That I listen to

That I know will still be there tomorrow

To love me back.

Otherwise I’ll just kick that person

Right in the teeth

Tell them to shut up themselves

And keep going down the wrong road

All the way

To destruction.

By FATE

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

