Love life like yourself ?!?!?


Klein crashed into cars for sexual gratification
June 12, 2011, 10:14 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

NZ HERALD: The man who intentionally rammed a police car, rolled his Jeep, and killed a great-grandfather had collided with another car on purpose seven years before.

Cornelis Kees Klein was found not guilty of manslaughter by reason of insanity at the High Court at Auckland yesterday.

Klein was diagnosed with a bipolar affective disorder 24 years ago and is believed to have relapsed before both crashes.

Roden Plimmer, 71, of Albany was killed instantly after Klein crashed into a police car, rolled and landed on top of the great-grandfather’s car in February 2010.

Seven years earlier Klein had crashed into another car driven by Glenn, who did not want his last name published.

Glenn says that after the accident “I saw him getting out and he walked towards me. He had a spring in his step … He was smiling. I said: ‘You could have killed us.'”

Glenn said Klein smiled and said: “Well, yes, I was trying to kill you.”

Glenn and his friends were driving in Hamilton, on their way to a Santana concert in Auckland, when they noticed a driver “lurching” out of an intersection 50m ahead.

Klein was convicted of assault with a weapon and reckless driving. The police summary of facts said Klein had explained that he had attempted to collide with Glenn’s vehicle and other vehicles for “sexual gratification”.

Taken from and read more: http://www.nzherald.co.nz/nz/news/article.cfm?c_id=1&objectid=10731587

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i have never been ashamed of being jewish in my life until now ,.this is a life changer.
let me be clear- it’s not the boy .but the things he said rang true straight from the heart-even if he’s mistaken-this is what happens to us when evil overtakes our people.
and it becomes impossible to talk to one another ;it’s happened before ; it will happen again -the conscienceless from before bereshit.
let me be clear it’s not the film or a jewish child being beat up-did you see the knee to the face- the intentional brutality ?-or the cheering crowd that makes me ashamed but rather the writers of the comments here before me.HOW CAN they sitting comfortably at home in americaisrael accept and condone illegal police actions -believe me those police are in trouble.things they would never accept done to themselves by security forces anywhere.but by sheer force of disagreement of views applaud viciousness applied to this youth.these are themselves vicious sheep taught to follow the hate regurgitated by the vies of mass propaganda;.unable to see the truth; the compassion in real religion.
the need the police felt in beating the boy in the car after he was completely subdued reflects the knee-jerk comments to this film by your readers a need to justify what they know to be wrong but can not say it for fear of exposing the entire slew of lies they call their lives as supporters of israel.
there can only be contempt for those who would violently suppress the different views of others or their own differing inner views.

Posted by: yakov sack

Comment by yakov sack

Insanity runs in the family. Our name was once upon a time KleiN. When my Satmar money laundering family wanted to escape the holocaust they changed it to KleiM. So I applied LECHATCHILA ARIBER to my arm… KleiM over, and I climbed over and walked away from the insanity.

I was on the phone with my brother the other day …

We were talking about all the stupid shit I have done and gotten away with.
My brother asked me … What goes through your head when a team of shrinks walk into the room and hold your destiny.

I replied honestly… “If your affraid of public speach you are tought to look at your audience naked” … He laughed…

I laughed too.

Seeing my audience naked wouldnt cut it for me. I told my bro…
I imagine a big orgy. The fat bald shrink is face fucking the fat assistant while the nurse is finger fucking his ass and the receptionist is licking his dripping balls.

My brother laughed and then told me Im sick … I told him I dont count sheep… I count bodies.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Maybe change it back to Klein?

Comment by beny

No way !!!!!!!!!!!!!! then i would just bw another face in the crowd… Im contempt with knowing Im related to half of chabad and most or satmar !!!!!!!!

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Comment by beny

That would never happen. I dont wanna be generic. I wanna KLEIM over everything.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Kleim practically is on everything, at least on this blog.

Comment by Max




Leave a Reply

