Love life like yourself ?!?!?


Who’s your daddy, Leah Kleim?
April 7, 2011, 9:44 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

 

My Daddy’s name was Johnny.

He was born on Sep 10th.

My boyfriends name is Johnny, he was born on Sep 10th.

So I tattooed my daddy’s signature from a letter he wrote to my mother from Rikers Island…

 Along with his DOB on my back…

It’s a safe tattoo, I put it with all the other dead people I have in my empty life ….

And nothing lasts forever ..,

My BF couldn’t believe I did it, so quick, so soon …

ignorance is bliss…

When we leave each other all I have to do is one little tattoo, above his name. RIP.

But I really love him and would rather tattoo a heart around it …

but that’s playing with danger…

I guess its why I wanna do it so bad.

.

by Leah Kleim

18 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I gotta laod the pics from my camera into my computre, so i can send them to u. i got three new tattos and hes marring me.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

When is the wedding?

Comment by lovelifelikeyourself

One happy spur of the moment … untill I throw a fit and fuck it all upThe tattoo was over a yr ago, but my new one of his name is nt with the dead people and its a big one ! Size does matter !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Listen to the lyrics 😉

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

I duno wtf im doing, just click the link and listen to the damn song.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Sweet song.
Envit us to your wedding

Comment by Max

Another sexual deviant is “cuming” out …
POST THIS ! http://leahkleimblog.blogspot.com/2011/04/levi-kranz-wants-his-cake-and-wants-to.html

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

How do you know this guy?

did he molest you?

Comment by Max

he tried.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

that bastard

Comment by livlife

Im sure you could appreciate this and post it 😉
http://heebmagazine.com/leah-lighting-candles/27444

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

sex

Comment by sanjeewa

what about it?

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Sex: Male or Female?

Comment by Max

I fly both ways.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

whos your mommy?

Comment by Max




Leave a Reply

