Love life like yourself ?!?!?


Suicidal thoughts
July 17, 2010, 4:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I tried and I cried and I tried and I cried… It never works though. I survived Vegas and then detox again. I just broke the four days sober that I had because I thought WHAT THE FUCK FOR ? I don’t want to live, and if I have to I would rather do it in oblivion and blackout’s. My B-day is coming up. July 22 1976 is the day the world was messed with me. I started thinking before I started drinking, very clear thoughts of where and how… and why there.

Then I cracked a warm one and slugged it down like a champ, and then another, and another, and another… When I run out, I’ll find more, I always do

I not fat, and I’m not a cow, just a bitch in heat who wants to say fuck it and kick the bucket. I have a good feeling about this time, I’m putting a lot of time and effort into my last day, I’m living life like I was dying…

I wont leave a note but I will leave tormenting and haunting memories and cold sweaty nightmares… even if I fail.

Because…
The attempt I have in mind is so drastic and personalized it will probably cause another suicide.

by LEAH KLEIM

65 Comments so far
Leave a comment

And revenge is best served cold … Dead bodies are cold !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Dude have a Happy birthday! and think not whats in that YOUTUBE video! For G-D’S sake there is so much to live for. I know you better then that. You want happeness, go out and get it. You know you can. Heck you can pull off anything, remember you always said you have a gift and a nack for getting things you want! ” Now use the GIFT & go out and find happyness! I’m hitting FlA for a while I need a dam break my self! –Be safe– Kiddo..
P.S Post Something *****enlightening***

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

This whole blog is enlightening on wats going in.

Comment by Next Factor

Therapy sessions guy, are you who I think you are ? Droid ? HAPPY FUCKING B-DAY ME ! Today 34 little years ago the world was messed with me 😉

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

You are saying he is a bot?

How could it be OMG!!!

Comment by MET

No, just a fellow nut case who I have lots of fun laughing at stupid shit with… if he is who I think he is ….

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Yeah! It’s exactly who you think it is. 34? I thought it was 33. Anyways it was on the 22nd that the earth was shaken by your arrival? 34 years ago huh! WoW…. Dude I hope your enjoying what’s left of the summer!
Signed. Mr. Bot, Mr. Droid, Mr. Mob, LoL I’ve had a lot of names.
Happy Birthday Leah! “May you have many many more”!
CRAIG! A.K.A –Your Friend, Always
Stay Safe, Cute One!

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Call me ! 845 598 0718

http://leahkleimblog.blogspot.com/

XOXOXO
Leah Kleim.

Comment by Leah Kleim

Dude you can spot a post from me in a nano second! lol no matter what name I use!

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

No 845 598 0718 ? lol ! what you think I don’t have the number! 🙂 YEP WERE NUT’Z!

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Do u give free therapy?

Comment by MET

I DO ! 😉

Comment by Leah Kleim

Dont you wanna grow up to be just like me ?! 😉

Comment by Leah Kleim

I need some free therapy.

Comment by vag

call me

Comment by Leah Kleim

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Do you even Remember me blasting this? I still have the sting in my ear 🙂 Dude! You were singing that song 1 inch from my ear at 10db’s ONLY YOU !

Be Safe… XOXOXOX.

P.S Sessions are given at a charge! FREE——- For friend’s only.

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Anyone that come to this blog should get it for free.

Comment by X Factor

Fuck that retarted song ! And anyone coming here needs therapy ! Probably not from us, but they probably blew there money on gambling, drinking, drugging, etc, and cant afford real therapy.

And why not ? we dont have jobs, we have blogs !

Comment by Leah Kleim

“blew there money” ???

WHAT MONEY???

Comment by X Factor

Some of us might have some money 🙂
That is a possibility.
I blow FKN money all the dam time! I blew my mind out only once tho. About 2 & half years ago.
” Blow—Blew “…Blowing money and blowing a mind are two different things. *** A MIND ONLY BLOWS ONCE **** 🙂

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Not always. Ive blown it thousands of times.

Comment by X Factor

Comment by StuckInside

So you love McCartney? He sold out, and the proof is he was knited.

Comment by Paul is dead

I hate Paul Mcfartney. And I blow my mind every fucking day ! And then I go blow my money ! 😉

Therapy session … Whats up ? when are we hitting AC again ?

Comment by Leah Kleim

I haven’t drunk in weeks!

Comment by lovelifelikeyourself

I drank last night

Comment by Leah Kleim

In this heat? I thought you were on the wagon.

Comment by H.

When you get drunk your reflexes arent that great, and I was drunk and the wagon was going too fast so I fell off.

Comment by Leah Kleim

LOL, Iv goto stop drinking.

Comment by F.F.B.

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

*** When I find myself in times of trouble
Mother Mary comes to me
Speaking words of wisdom
Let it be
And in my hour of darkness
She is standing right in front of me
Speaking words of wisdom
Let it be

Let it be, let it be
Let it be, let it be
Whisper words of wisdom
Let it be

And when the broken hearted people
Living in the world agree
There will be an answer
Let it be
For though they may be parted there is
Still a chance that they will see
There will be an answer
Let it be

Let it be, let it be
Let it be, let it be
there will be an answer
Let it be
Let it be, let it be
Let it be, let it be
Whisper words of wisdom
Let it be

Let it be, let it be
Let it be, let it be
Whisper words of wisdom
Let it be

And when the night is cloudy
There is still a light that shines on me
Shine until tomorrow
Let it be
I wake up to the sound of music
Mother Mary comes to me
Speaking words of wisdom
Let it be

Let it be, let it be
Let it be, let it be
There will be an answer
Let it be
Let it be, let it be
Let it be, let it be
Whisper words of wisdom
Let it be ****

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

So I hear you HATE Paul McCartney, Well fine I can understand that. Just Let It Be then. Dude I pulled a me at the B.J Table last night. It was such a ME! I so needed someone to pull my arm, lol. Dude I needed to be yanked!!!!! I had a mad croud around me, The croud well– the croud consisted of people not sitting at the table, but instead FKN sitting behind me! cheering for me. Where did this take place? The fkn Bahamas! 21 tables here have no mercy! Girl I did a me! ALL THE F–K IN ! Yeah I went deep in. I have never went that deep in 🙂 ” I won ” Don’t ask me how? But I won. I will be back in two days from now! I miss ya Dude! ” I hope all is well with you & stuff.

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

AC is calling our names ! You know I always walk out with the money honey !

Comment by Leah Kleim

I NEED THERAPY .

Comment by Next Factor

What’s Your Issue Next Factor ? Let’s see if we can’t give you some good sound therapy. Hey remember tho the therapy you will be receiving, will indeed be coming from a total accredited mental patient. No need to worry! like I said I’m accredited as well Certified! If you like you can receive your Session via blog or right here in my rubber room. P.S … If you do come in for a live visit, on the counter behind you’ you’ll find a full assortment of rubber helmets.:) “Helmet’s are now available in a Variety of Colors”….. During your session for your entertainment** there will be in the backround constant repetitive Paul McCartney music playing.! Call 1-800 Psychosis Anonymous.

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Comment by Leah Kleim

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Therapy Guy. Its time for a therapy post!

Comment by lovelifelikeyourself

I agree it’s time for a therapy post! Someone Get-Down 🙂 and shout out a severe psychological issue. Could be any issue too. I will accept minor mental misconceptions as well. Example: The Eminem myth!
People!!!!!! Please stop with this white junkie

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Craig … go for it Sig ! Break down the Eminem magic ! Or try to, and then I’ll cut your words up into little bitty pieces and put the puzzle back together the correct way !

Get down ! Throw me your best shot !

Comment by Leah Kleim

Throw me your best shot ! ?
Dude! WoW…. Yo I won’t even get down yet, Cause— “** I-DON’T-NEED-NOTHING-BUT-THE-STONE-THAT’S-IN-MY-HAND-!***”

Dude Don’t Defend That Cracker!
STONE IN MY HAND :)READ THEN WATCH! This shit will be FKN easy :):):):)
%%%%— BAM!=== Based on the palestine conflict vs the jews in israel, yeah that’s what’s going on in the street’s. EVERY FKN DAY ! Hey EMENIM. Do you write anything of intrest? 🙂

Ride with the devil, hide with the lord

I got no pistol, ain’t got no sword

I got no army, ain’t got no land,

Ain’t got nothing but the stone that’s in my hand

Stone In My Hand, stone in my hand

Ain’t got nothing but the stone that’s in my hand

You say you want a revolution, well get on board

We’ll start a new crusade; we’ll start a holy war

Don’t need no orders don’t need no plan

I don’t need nothing but the stone that’s in my hand

Stone in my hand, stone in my hand

I don’t need nothing but the stone that’s in my hand

Stone in my hand, stone in my hand

I don’t need nothing but the stone that’s in my hand

You build your fighter jets you drop your bombs,

You kill our fathers you kill our moms

You kill our brother and our sisters, and our uncles and our aunts

Still I’m fighting with the stone that’s in my hand

Stone in my hand, stone in my hand

Still I’m fighting with the stone that’s in my hand

Stone in my hand, stone in my hand

All the love that’s in my heart and the stone that’s in my hand

Blood runs in the gutters, smoke fills the sky

Every son that suffers every mother cries

So if you’ve had enough and you’re ready for your stand

I’ll be waiting with the stone that’s in my hand

Stone in my hand, stone in my hand

I’ll be waiting with the stone that’s in my hand

Stone in my hand, stone in my hand

All the love that’s in my heart and the stone that’s in my hand

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

A very young brilliant Law student, having failed his Law exam, goes up to his crusty old professor, who is renowned for his razor-sharp legal mind.
Student: “Sir, do you really understand everything about this subject?”
Professor: “Actually, I probably do. Otherwise I wouldn’t be a professor, would I?”
Student: “OK. So I’d like to ask you a question. If you can give me the correct answer, I will accept my mark as it is. If you can’t give me the correct answer, however, you’ll have to give me an “A”.
Professor: “Hmmmm, alright. So what’s the question?”
Student: “What is legal but not logical, logical but not legal, and neither logical nor legal? ”
The professor wracks his famous brain, but just can’t crack the answer. Finally he gives up and changes the student’s failing mark into an “A” as agreed, and the student goes away, very pleased.
The professor continues to wrack his brain over the question all afternoon, but still can’t get the answer. So finally he calls in a group of his brightest students and tells them he has a really, really tough question to answer: “What is legal but not logical, logical but not legal, and neither logical nor legal? ”
To the professor’s surprise (and embarrassment), all the students immediately raise their hands.
“All right” says the professor and asks his favourite student to answer
“It’s quite easy, sir” says the student “You see, you are 75 years old and married to a 30 year old woman, which is legal, but not logical.
Your wife has a 17 year old lover, which is logical, but not legal.
And your wife’s lover failed his exam, but you’ve just given

Comment by Mic

And your wife’s lover failed his exam, but you’ve just given him an “A”, which isneither legal, nor logical.”

Comment by Mic

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Comment by Everlast

LOL Eminem Does Not Stand A Chance! It’s Not Even Close. White People! Introduce Your Self To ” EVERLAST ” The real & best white Rapper to date.

Comment by Everlast

Comment by Everlast

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

LOL:) Eminem You Crack Head!

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Fuck pouring my sobrioty down the drain… I JUST POURED IT DOWN MY FUCKING THROUGHT ! Yo and me …AC tonight ? Im ready !!!!

Comment by Leah Kleim

Comment by Leah Kleim

There are always new beginings. Happy ELUL!!!

Comment by Next Factor

Elul is the month of judgement, push off all your court dates if they are in elul. the best month for a court date is Adar !

Comment by Leah Kleim

This responce is for Elul 5770.

push off all your court dates lol. Dude it’s not only the month of judgment! Elul is also the zman of learning in yeshiva which follows the short break of bein hazmanim. Also my birth month by the way:) Am I special? Hey anyone want to go deep on the Talmud with me? Just asking. Because I have alot to say about it! I’m sure not one of you bloggers in here would want to engage in heavy analysis of the subject!
Who’s bold enough? Bring it”!”….
If interested we can start easy! Just the 5 below… Yeah I went there!!!:)

ZERAIM ? BERAKTOTH ? PEAH ? DEMAI?KILAIM ?

P.S For those of you who want to go deep with me, PLEASE****Be literate! I’m not asking you to be a TALMUDIC SCHOLAR. Just know what you are talking about! so let’s have some legal opinions and debates here.
Leah help? lol……:):):)
I’m going in deep! Baby…..” F–K the Roman Empire”

The Sanhedrin stopped meeting in the Hall of Hewn Stones when the Roman Empire restricted Judaea’s autonomy and removed the Sanhedrin’s power to impose criminal penalties!
The last binding decision of the Sanhedrin was in 358, when the Hebrew Calendar was adopted. The decision was? come on people…. What was that last decision? **CLUE** It was not a law allowing you to push off your court date.

P.S
A.C? not A.D lol…

Comment by Therapy Sessions Guy

Mi shenichnas adar marbim be court dates.

Comment by F.F.B.

Ok time for help. Help is just a Blog away!
🙂

Comment by therapyiswhatyouneed

Im going back to yashivah. My home!

Comment by F.F.B.




Leave a Reply

