Love life like yourself ?!?!?


Purim 2010
March 2, 2010, 2:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Comment by F.F.B.

I got so damn drunk on purim, I didint even know it was purim ! I winded up in the hospital 3 times in 2 days. Today is 5 days sober and detoxing sux !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

I love detoxing. The buz feals so good!

Comment by X Factor

There is no buzz ! there are felirium tremmors, cold sweats and shakes. Vivid nightmares and drunk dreams, you learn to love it though…if your a thrill seeker.

Being sober and in a “normal” state of mind daze, I have had more phsycho ideas and thoughts of crazy insaine things to do than I ever had drunk. “Leah Kleim under the three train” is nothing compaired to the wild bright ideas Ive been having now.

I think I belong on the MTV show Jackass.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Comment by Layne Staley




Leave a Reply

