Love life like yourself ?!?!?


old junk and old friends
October 5, 2009, 9:40 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

old junk and old friends

.

I drained myself today
screamed and cried and yelled
said nasty words and cursed my friends
and than sat back and waited
to see who would still stick with me…

woman-screaming-300x300

despite all odds
i`m not left alone
 like i deserve to be
the ones who love me forgave me
and the ones who don’t ,
who cares

.

I cleaned my house
i cleaned my head
i through out junk
and useless friends
i prayed i wouldn’t miss my junk
and sighed, all alone
in a clean lonely shed.

.

by  Fate

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Junk the old friends.

Comment by Leah Kleim

And quit your job…AND START A BLOG !

Comment by Leah Kleim

😉
CLICK THIS SHIT !
http://leahkleimblog.blogspot.com/

Comment by Leah Kleim

“in a clean lonely shed”

That must be your sukah.

Comment by Fargo

I didnt walk near a sukkah this year

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

I slept in one

Comment by X Factor




Leave a Reply

