Love life like yourself ?!?!?


I GOT AIDS AT THE MIKVAH!
September 8, 2009, 10:44 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Since I was a little boy I have fond memories of going to the mikvah. My father would put me on his shoulders and walk proudly on the way to the mikvah. That was our special time together. I couldn’t wait until Friday. The hot one, the cold one!

mikvah

 Last year I was diagnosed with HIV, yes AIDS!!! But I didn’t sleep with any one! I didn’t get any blood transfusions! How could this happen? How is it possible??? 

For months I didn’t believe the doctors. It must be a mistake. It finally hit me last weak as I was toiveling. 

BAeJ1522777

A man with AIDS had an emission in the mikvah. One of the sperm swam inside of me, up my anal rectum. 

I now know how dangerous the mikvah can be.

 

But its worth it!!!

 X FACTOR

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

it that a picture of mark ?!

Comment by Leah Kleim the High priestes Of Sevenfatcow

I GOT AIDS IN THE MIKVAH!

Comment by X factor

Comment by X factor

I got drunk in 770

Comment by Leah Kleim the High priestes Of Sevenfatcow

Didnt the rebbe say only two?

Comment by X factor




Leave a Reply

