Love life like yourself ?!?!?


slept with wrong twin, unable to stop him assaulting her sexually
August 27, 2009, 11:37 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Love is in the details, a US woman discovered, when a missing buttock tattoo alerted her to the fact she was in bed not with her boyfriend, but his identical twin brother.

The 25-year-old woman from Connecticut says she was raped after unmasking the ploy by Jared Rohrig, a recently appointed police officer, also 25, The Advocate newspaper reported.

The woman shared a hot tub with the man she thought was Jared’s brother Joe Rohrig then moved on to a bedroom, the report quoted a police search warrant as saying after the July incident.

Only then, while having sex, did she notice the absence of Joe Rohrig’s usual cowboy tattoo on his left buttock, the report said.

“The female victim realised at this point that this was not the person she previously had sexual relations with,” the warrant is quoted as saying.

The woman said she confronted the twin brother but was unable to stop him assaulting her sexually.

Taken from anf read more: http://news.ninemsn.com.au/world/853816/us-woman-slept-with-wrong-twin-raped

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Cool site, love the info.

Comment by Bill Bartmann

I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work

Comment by Bill Bartmann

This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,

A definite great read…

– Bill Bartmann

Comment by Bill Bartmann-

Great site…keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,

A definite great read…:)

-Bill-Bartmann

Comment by Bill Bartmann

Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google your post looks very interesting for me. I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

Comment by Tnelson




Leave a Reply

