Love life like yourself ?!?!?


Leah Kleim Survives a horrible car accident Part III
June 22, 2009, 6:26 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

accident 1

accident 2

accident 3

accident 4

Part I : https://lovelifelikeyourself.wordpress.com/2009/06/17/leah-kleim-survives-a-horrible-car-accident/

Part II : https://lovelifelikeyourself.wordpress.com/2009/06/18/leah-kleim-survives-a-horrible-car-accident-part-ii/

21 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I cant believe I looked like that just a week ago. I left my house today. I was driving through Queens, looking at the traffic flying by me and I had my first flashback. I looked at the concrete and saw my body being thrown onto it and rolling all over it.I had to press stop. I wondered why another car didnt run over me. Did it almost happen ? did someone swerve out of the way to avoide my spinning body ? will I ever know ? If someone did, I didnt see it, I was face down …gliding across the blacktop. I should be dead. I dont know why Im not. Im not even broken or unconcious. What did I do to deserve this ? I walked away with a few stiches, staples and bruises. Yeah it hurts…but time is a healer and its going by quickly. Im so confused.

through this I have made new friends, aquired new stalkers and rekindled old friendships. I found out that there are people who truly love me and want me.

I am so confused …

[…]Leah Kleim[…]

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

You are one popular woman!

We are happy you are still with us!

Comment by F.F.B.

I duno if I wanna be or not

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

To be or not to be, that is the question.

William shakespeare

Comment by X Factor

I HAVE A DREAM !

Some black guy.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

i had a dream once…

Comment by X Factor

I have freakin nightmares and flashbacks now

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Talk about it… get it out!

that’s the redemption…

Comment by X Factor

רפואה שלימה

Comment by sevntipsg

I still have nightmares and flashbacks from Sept 11

Comment by Marko

I have them on highways

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

I tried to write this many times and couldnt. This is my therapy, it has to happen…You choose to be a part of it.

Benjamin (Benny) Pollak the driver, was fine, his red convertible, just fine too. After I was “ejected” he came to a screetching halt and picked me up off

the ground. I wanted to go home and sleep away the pain. He had other ideas.

After I threw a fit a team of EMT’s NYPD’S and FDNY’S talked me into letting them drive my blood soaked body away on a gurney with blaring sirens.

I was in unbareable pain and just wanted to sleep, the ambulance pulled up to NYHQ [hospital] and The A Team aka trauma team approached the blood coverd

gurney and stared at me in disbelief as the NYPD and company explained what had just happened to me.

A surgical team and plastic surgery crew began project numero uno… put Leah Kleim back together.They disinfected my face before they held me down while I

kicked and screamed like a child who was denied candy and they injected my nose with a mega dose of something to numb it so they could put it back where it

belonged and sew my botched up swolen face back together.

It took four people to hold my nose in place and sew it back onto my face, another few to hold me down. They couldnt put me in the usual fifty point strap

down they like to use on me during my ER tantrums because the road rash and open wounds that graced my body were far to many to bloody and to painful.

Two stitches in my fractured nose was the origional plan, fourteen stitches later they started on project number two. A few members of The A team distracted

me and held me down to calm me while some bitch with a staple gun attacked my arm as the doctors asked me if I was shot. It looked like a bullet wound. They

were questioning the driver, they thought he shot me and pulled the bullet out of me. NYPD stayed right beside me while they questioned Benjamin Pollak, with

accusations, and suspicions of why he was so persistent on standing by me.Later that would come to light.

After The A team finished sewing me and stapeling me the fun begun. The repatative questions. What happened ? The door flew open while the car was drag

racing time on the BQE and I flew out and hit the concrete. They didnt believe me. Did someone hurt you ? No I like it rough was my answer. Did someone shoot

you ? No I flew out of a freakin car and the impact of my skin on concrete blew a freaking hole in me. “Your safe here and can tell us the truth Leah” …

Ok, I was dancing topless on a bar, then I got into a car and fell out, and yes…I like it rough.
Tell em the truth and suddenly they dont believe you, but I kept them laughing.

I had enough, I wanted to inhale my favorite bad habbit, but they had some insaine idea of no smoking in hospitals because of oxygen and other crapy

reasons…I was out, going home, at least that was my idea, but it wasnt theres.

The A team finally realized I wasnt beat up and shot, I was really “ejected” from a car flying down the BQE and it was a miracle that I was breathing on my

own and never lost conciousness. A Marlboro was not an option they were gona supply. Some bitch nurse stuck a nicotine patch on my arm after yet another

temper tantrum and then they ran a line in my inked up arm and called the morphine man.

After the morphine man injected me with his poisonus sedation I started to zone out, home and my bed werent such a big concern to me anymore, heck I was

allready laying in a bed, I figured I’d sleep it off, spend the night and head home in the morning.
I wasnt gonna argue with them anymore at that point, they said stay, I said OK.

And then the series of cat scans, X-rays and body scans began.
One was not enough. Two didnt satisfy them, they went for a
chazoka and still were amazed. no breaks, no blackout, No
unconciousnes, no life support. How could it be… were the
question they were asking me.Just a fractured nose and you went
skidding across the BQE ? “yes” was my trauma inflicted mentaly
incapacitade answer.

I winded up staying in the hospital for far too many not enough
days. I was out like a light. I would wake up screaming and the
morphine people would come and shut me up. For the first 48 hrs
I layed in bed and woke up to the pain when the morphine wore off
or some team of smart idiots decided to poke and prod at me. I didnt
eat, I didnt use the bathroom. Benjamin Pollak stayed by my bedside.

When nature made its final call I got up to use the bathroom.
I was terrified of the mirror that faced me as I walked into the bathroom.
I quickly turned away from it. After I emptied out my oversized bladder
I decided I had to face reality, and face me. I looked in the mirror and
was shocked and pleasently surprised. I knew the swelling and bruising
would vanish and I would be pretty again. The surgeon did a great job
on my nose and the hairline scar will build charachter. I went back to
sleep.

My family was called and given vague information, because the driver
was worried about criminal prosecution…thats why he stayed with me.
Benjamin Pollak kept everyonr close to me far from me. My family didnt
think anything of the fact that I was in the hospital, they have gotten
to many bogus hospital calls about me. The general of my army confirmed
that I was really there.

I woke up screaming in pain and my brother was standing there. Even through
the morphine I can remember the intense confusion and shock on his face.
I told him to take pictures of me. I will never forget it but I want to
regret it. My little brother took a picture of me before I fell back into my
comforting morphine haze. Later on, I found out he took some more.

I was released that day. The A Team pulled my morphine drip and sent me home
with less than a band aid let alone a tylenol. I went home and layed in bed
until I couldnt take it anymore. I called the DR who was the head jerk of The
A Team and asked him how he dare put me on morphine for my pain and then send
me home with nothing for it. DR Jerk wrote out a prescription for Percocet
and also said I needed an antibiotic and prescribed Augmentin. I told
him I would send someone to pick up the scrips…He was scared of a lawsuit.

I got my scripts and started taking them. I had a doctor show up at my house
and he prescribed me more and then team Leah Kleim took over.They fed me, they
bathed me, they nurtured me. On Friday afternoon Hatzala was called, it was erev
Shabbos and we needed to change the bandages on the road rash. The pain was
more intence than anything I have ever felt. Hatzala took my shirt off and started
rubbing medical junk all over me and when I started shaking from pain they insisted
I let them take me in. I threw yet another fit. i popped a percocet and chased it
with the Angels whisky.

They put me on a gurney in the Hatzala mobile and helped me take my shirt off.
Hatzala pulled me into Methodist hospital topless and screaming with an angel by
my side. I actually cried. She says I didnt. The pain was unbearable and those
careless medicaly employed jerks didnt give a damn. I called 911 from room 31 in
Methodist hospital and told them I needed an ambulance, and then the angel found
a doctor.

This Doctor was a gem. The Angel found him in the hallway and told him he was needed
in rm 31 and he graciously came in to examine me. After he saw my condition he excused
himself politly and then came back with a bulk amount of painful creams and bandages.
I was shking, I was hurting, I was kicking, I was screaming. DR Gem told me that it was
going to hurt to change my bandages and redress me and that he was going to do it himself
not have some PMS’d out nurse do it. I asked for pain meds. I got the choice, pill or shot.
PILL ! “OK, the strongest pill I have is Percocet” i said screw that I popped two of those
before I came here, bring on the needle.

The morphine man walked in the door and asked butt or arm, I opted for arm. I squeezed
the angel and yelled like hell when he injected me with his powerful form of shut the heck
up into my arm, and then I was smiling while DR Gem watched me clean myself up before he
rebandaged me.The Angel asked the good doc to send us home with some supplies because shabbos
was coming and we couldnt get them in time. DR Gem sent me home with a few hundred bux worth of fix me up.
When we walked out of the room after he was done fixing me and went to the administration desk to
tell them we couldnt wait to sign out because shabbos was 20 mins away they told us we had to
wait. DR Gem told us to jet. We thanked him and got in a cab before shabbos, we paid him right
away and explained to him that we couldnt touch money on shabbos so we had to pay him right away.

I drove down the BQE and the LIE and the Union Turnpike a few times since three weeks ago when
I was “ejected” in queens. Every time , I was asked if I was OK and I smiled and lied. Yes I’m fine.
The physical impact hit me three weeks ago, he emotional trauma hits me every day now and I fall
asleep with flashbacks and wake up to cold dehydrating sweats and vicious nightmares. I am emotionaly
being tortured by my own memories and there manipulating my subconcious into doing things that I
shouldnt have the craving to do. Hi my name is Leah Kleim and I am …one that finds a way to escape
and mask my pain and unbearable reality.

Some say I’m lucky. Lucky to be alive. Am I ? Or just tormented by my tradgik history…

Im a drinker, so the glass is always half full, sometimes the cup runneth over. I found out who my
friends were and I eliminated Benjamin Pollak.

Benjamin Pollak wanted me, he wanted to pull my pants off of me, and thats all he wanted from me.
Benjamin Pollak stood by my side while amazed doctors came in and got kicked and bit by me so they
could try and re-evalute me and stay in shock over the miracle of me. Benjamin Pollak did that to
keep my army and friends away from me. Benjamin Pollak was scared that I would tell the truth about what
happened to me. Benjamin Pollak held me captive from the ones who truly care about me so that I wouldnt
tell the authoroties what really happened to me. Yes I was “ejected” from a car.

Benjamin Pollak wouldnt give me his insurance information to cover my excessive medical bills.
Benjamin Pollak made sure I was checked into the hospital under an alius. Benjamin Pollak was
the reason why I was “ejected” from a speeding car.

Leah Kleim

Comment by Leah Kleim

I duno why the fuck wordpress fucked up my paragraphs.

Comment by Leah Kleim

WordPress has a long way to go…

Comment by X Factor

Leah:

I am so sorry to hear what happened to you! I hope you are doing better. Now i understand what u werent texting me back!

Kyle

Comment by KYLE

Leah –
How awful! What has happened with this guy? Is he cooperating with you yet?

Comment by A concerned female friend

רפואה שלימה

Comment by A Picoirus

G-d be with you!

Comment by MET

you got mail..new proud ink !

Comment by Leah Kleim

Comment by X Factor

Comment by X Factor




Leave a Reply

