Love life like yourself ?!?!?


kosher tattoo’s Part VI Leah Kleims new ink!
June 2, 2009, 8:13 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Leah%20Kleim%20Lechatchila%20Ariber[1]

kosher tattoo’s

Part I : https://lovelifelikeyourself.wordpress.com/2007/12/19/kosher-tattoos/

Part II : https://lovelifelikeyourself.wordpress.com/2008/01/20/kosher-tattoos-part-ii/

Part III : https://lovelifelikeyourself.wordpress.com/2008/01/23/kosher-tattoos-part-iii-tattoos-gone-wrong/

 

Part IV: https://lovelifelikeyourself.wordpress.com/2008/03/16/kosher-tattoos-part-iv/
Part V : https://lovelifelikeyourself.wordpress.com/2008/06/03/non-kosher-tattoos-part-v/
41 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I say the next one should be of The Rebbe!

Comment by Marko

chas visholom !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

We were all worried about you. We thought you were dead!

Comment by Sir Gay

I didnt die, and my email is full of questions about this shit.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Tchiyas hameytim! (Resurrection of the dead!)

Comment by X Factor

Im not dead ?

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

thank G-d!

Comment by X Factor

Heaven dosent want me, so Im stickin around and staying in hell.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Who says Hell wants you. You have a ton of mitzvos under your belt.

Comment by Sir Gay

YOUR FUNNY !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

no you are funny

Comment by bob

i know

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

i know nothing

Comment by Member Of Chabad House Was Passenger On Air France Flight

i forgot what i knew

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

I know you rider gonna mos me when I’m gone

Comment by Member Of Chabad House Was Passenger On Air France Flight

you mean miss me, anyhoo, we all know nothing.

Comment by X Factor

we know how to blog.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

For those about to blog we salute you

Comment by bob

WE WILL, WE WILL, BLOG YOU !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

U Bet!

Comment by Marko

Are you ready to blog!

Comment by Marko

Im feelin it !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Blog you like a huricane.

Comment by Mat

Blog hurts

Comment by X Factor

Blog bites !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Love rocks,

Ha, all of us are starving for love…

Comment by Marko

Hey !, You have a nice blog I going to bookmark you! Please visit my tattoo blog best tattoo design
and best tattoo flash design

Comment by tattoo design

I just got a full kit, and started my first tattoo, on myself…but I got drunk and tired so
I quit.
ill finish it this weekend in Atlantic City
XOXOXOXO
Leah Kleim

Comment by Leah Kleim the High priestes Of Sevenfatcow

WRITE A POST ABOUT IT!

Comment by X factor

I will, and a video.

Comment by Leah Kleim the High priestes Of Sevenfatcow

Whats up with 7fatcow?

Comment by X factor

Dead in the water

Comment by F.F.B.

The fat cows went on a diet

Comment by Leah Kleim the High priestes Of Sevenfatcow

The fat cows went on a DIE t?

Comment by X factor

Still waiting,,,,

Comment by obsession2nobody

The cows are back!

Comment by Fargo

fat chance !

Comment by Leah Kleim

Still waiting,,,, for the attack! you idiot! “lol” I know you thought Still Waiting,,,,,intended a phone call.”You must be out your mind”. It meant still waiting for the attack! ” Ready when you are?…….I know exactly when,where, and how!..My attack already came from a detailed hack. Let it go already..!I see how well you detach. Detach because you have unquestionably met you match.

Comment by obsession2nobody

Nice to see your up obsessing early today. Keep it up. You found something your good at…DWELLING ON ME !

Comment by Leah Kleim

Wako Texas

Comment by Fargo

Nice to see your up obsessing early today. Keep it up. You found something your good at…DWELLING ON ME ! LOL nice to see your up early obcessing…… I can’t!!!!!! that is to good of a responce,,,,,,, What can I say, except You win !
Be—Safe cute face.
Bye.

Comment by obsession2nobody




Leave a Reply

