Love life like yourself ?!?!?


beer art part II
April 28, 2009, 8:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

leah20kleim20chanukah1

Photo by  Leah Kleim

26 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I drank that !!!!!

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

I bet you vomited after.

Comment by lovelifelikeyourself

HELL NO !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Hold your liquer.

Comment by Marko

vomit is a waiste of beer !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

unless you lick it up.

Comment by X Factor

yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuk !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

you run out of booze, you puke, what are you gonna do?

Comment by X Factor

call a friend and have some booze delivered.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

You are too drunk to dial, and that fresh alcoholic vomit is gonna go to waste?

Comment by X Factor

Dude check yourself into rehab. lol

Comment by Marko

rehab is for quiters !!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

I never quit anything in my life.

Comment by X Factor

rehab is for quiters !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

AA is deeply rooted in religion.

Comment by Narc

G-d grant me the serenity ….
to accept the things I cannot change;
courage to change the things I can;
and wisdom to know the difference.
And when I dont know the difference or
have the courage to find it,
Lead me to a liquor store where I can find
my courage in a bottle and accept the fact that
I am an addict.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

I nead a drink

Comment by Narc

We all do !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

I often wonder why alcohol is so popular.

All it does is make you stupid.

Comment by X Factor

Because we are world full of genious idiots.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

I am too smart and i see the world for what it is, selfish and bulshit. So I drink to kill brain cells.

Ignorance is bliss

Comment by F.F.B.

I lost my thinking cap a long time ago on some drunk bender.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Cofee is my thinking cap.

Comment by Narc

I dont do caffeine anymore. I dont drink either.
I just joke around about it so people dont have the high expectation of me holding onto that wagon. If I talk about hitting the bottle all the time people in my life wont be so surprised and disapointed with me when I fall off.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

this year I built a CHAINIKEN Menorah !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Maybe I will stop drinking as well.

Comment by X Factor




Leave a Reply

