Love life like yourself ?!?!?


my two narcissistic cents
July 31, 2008, 9:39 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

We all are, but since were all so narcissistic we dont usually view it that way. We find excuses and scapegoats to push everything onto. Be it our childhood trauma , abuse, neglect, addiction etc.
And we scream those feelings to the world with mega doses of confidence.

We dont take no, or your wrong as an acceptable answer. If an opinion goes against ours, we go off!

We are not capable of accepting constructive criticism. And some of us (myself included) will even tear ourselves down (like this) to stand strong, be proud, be heard or what the fuck ever.

It all boils down to what can stroke my narcissism
today ? So what if I cant spell. I’m perfect at everything else I do and bold enough to shove that in your fucking face !

There are my two narcissistic cents.

by Leah Kleim

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The bitter truth 😉

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

the bitter in the bitter sweat chocolate makes it delicious!

Comment by X Factor

without pain we wouldnt appreciate hapiness.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

hi my name is jack hazut my web sit is wwwisraelimage.net you have been using my photo without my permission please contact me jackhazut@yahoo.com

Comment by jack hazut




Leave a Reply

