Love life like yourself ?!?!?


why frum women don’t like to have sex Part II
July 1, 2008, 1:33 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized
Frum women don’t like to have sex!!! ,
this is soooooooooo true.
I experiance it all the time with my wife.
 I’m married for more than six years and
I’ve been working on my sex life for the last five.
The bottom line is,
all my wife wants is me to fuck her lightly
 for exactly 20 seconds and then I should cum right away.
she thinks if not I’m doing something ASUR.
I don’t know exactly what she’s thinking but
I do exactly what she wants me to do and then
I go to my mistress (don’t tell anyone) and finnish what I started.
I would do anything to have a great sex life with my wife
even if it means only getting it once a month,
as long as it’s with my wife.
but, since its not possible,
I must seek it elsewhere.
by the way, Leah I’m a big fan of yours. I used to search the net for anything about you. I just think you’re just great. 

 Hi 5 to that.
Written by O

 Part I : https://lovelifelikeyourself.wordpress.com/2008/03/22/why-frum-women-dont-like-to-have-sex-a-leah-kleim-exclusive/#comment-4239

 

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Bringing sex halocha back !

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

ya! write another one!

Comment by X Factor

Gay halocha vs science.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

Write it!

Comment by X Factor

Ther have been studies done on gay brains vs str brains. Scientist are under the belief that you are born gay. They came to this by compairing straight womens brains to gay mens brains. Gay men have brains like women. The fact that life style, abuse, etc all contributes to brain change wasnt considered. The gay guys could just have girlie brains because they chose the gay lifestle and that altered there brain.

Anyway enough about fuckingscience and dinasours.
But lets just pretend that science is right. And that gay guys are truly born that way, it is in there chemical make-up, THEY ARE DESTINED TO BE GAY ! It is not there fault or choice !
Should Rabbonim dig into the Torah, and pick through Halocha to find a heter or loophole for these frum gay’s to live in peace and be gay ?

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

O, she may be using the religion as an excuse.

Comment by lovelifelikeyourself

as an excuse for what ? sex is her right. its not asur. shes nuts ! O, give her a shulchan aruch, and let her learn the law for herself. Or maybe she should go to kallah classes again.

Comment by LEAH KLEIM

She doesn’t want to sleep with him but doesn’t want to tell him. So she is saying oh its ASUR!

Comment by X Factor




Leave a Reply

